— What should I do to access my profile?
— Our authorization system based on popular social networks. Choose any from Facebook, Twitter or Google on sign-in page. Next time you can access your profile using the same social network as you choose first time.
— Will you ever post to Twitter, Facebook or Google without my permission?
— No, never!
Can I use Bubblehunt without authorization?
— Yes, sure. But to get statistics and analytics service authorization is required.
— What information about me is saved and used by Bubblehunt?
— We will take your name, photo and email from social account to create Bubblehunt profile. We do not track your history and do not collect data which you did not add to your profile explicitly.
Made on
Tilda